Community owned. Community minded. Environmentally responsible.

Waunakee Utility Commission

The Waunakee Utility Commission is governed by a seven member board:

John Roessler, President

Chris Zellner, Trustee/Village President

Stephen Kraus, Commissioner

Paul Endres, Commissioner

Roxanne Johnson, Commissioner

Shirley Nelson, Commissoner

Gary Herzberg, Trustee

Commission Meetings

The Utilities Commission meets on the last Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Meetings are open to the public and are held at the Waunakee Utilities office at 322 Moravian Valley Road.

View the latest agenda

Past Commission meeting minutes:

July 2019

June 2019

May 2019

April 2019

March 2019

Feb 2019

No Jan meeting

Dec 2018

Nov 2018

Oct 2018

Sept 2018

Aug 2018

July 2018

June 2018

May 2018

April 2018

No March Meeting

Feb 2018

Jan 2018